2019-20 District Calendar

To view or download the printable 2019-20 district calendar, click on the button below:

2019-20 Mesquite ISD District Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Parent/Community Meeting: Project Reopen School
Mesquite ISD Facebook Page
Wed, Jul 1
Summer Meal Pick-Up
-
Select Campuses
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Mon, Jul 6
Tue, Jul 7
Wed, Jul 8
Summer Meal Pick-Up
-
Select Campuses
Thu, Jul 9
Fri, Jul 10
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Subscribe to Alerts July School Board Meeting
3819 Towne Crossing, Mesquite, TX, 75150.
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Meal Pick-Up
-
Select Campuses
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1